Fatpack?

Only one new item today as RL has been especially annoying this week.

So, in just a matter of a few weeks, I have burned through a metric f@#*ton of shop prims. How to deal with this? Fatpack! I thought I’d give it a try and see how people feel about fatpacks versus individual colors. Pricing would be L$200 per fatpack with the usual 6 colors. I’m also going to do the 50% off intro price on new items for the first week that A-BOMBers seemed to like so well.

Enough babbling! This week’s item is a short ruffled dress with a fun print called Holiday Road because I have been staring out my window wishing I could go on vacation someplace warm and sandy to get alway from all this damn snow!

Six color fatpack, 5 rigged sizes per color for L$100 until Friday, then L$200.

Fission-Holiday Road AD

Inworld

Marketplace

~Lavea

PS: Feel free to drop me a notecard with your thoughts on the whole fatpack thing!

Leave a Reply

